Latest Products http://www.ifi-india.net Latest Products 15-09-11 en-us http://www.ifi-india.net Electrical Clamps http://www.ifi-india.net/electrical-clamps.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 You will find an assortment of different Electrical Clamps with us. We are well known in the industry as dependable Suspension Clamps Manufacturers and Exporters. Since our foundation, the Electric Clamps proffered by us have been admired everywhere. Suspension Clamps http://www.ifi-india.net/suspension-clamps.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Clamps Tension Clamps http://www.ifi-india.net/tension-clamps.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Clamps Electrical Fittings http://www.ifi-india.net/electrical-fittings.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We consider it as our responsibility; to provide our client’s with the matchless quality Electrical Fittings. The various Electric Fittings provided by us are extremely durable and remain effective for many years. We are amongst the famous Electric Power Fittings Exporters in India. Our Electrical Fittings are used in each and every industry apart from various households as well. Stay Set Assemblies http://www.ifi-india.net/stay-set-assemblies.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Fittings Guy Grip Dead Ends http://www.ifi-india.net/guy-grip-dead-ends.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Guy Grip Dead End is recommended for stay strand termination on wood pole construction. The fitting is suitable for stay rod, stay insulator and pole top attachment. Designed for termination of stays up to 27 meters in length. Big Grip Dead Ends http://www.ifi-india.net/big-grip-dead-ends.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Big Grip Dead End is recommended for stay terminations on antenna towers and other types of heavy-duty construction. Designed to terminate stays exceeding 27meters in length. Big Grip Dead Ends must be used with a stay rod eye or a thimble, which must have smooth contours and a diameter and groove adequate to support the fittingâ��s loop area. Line Splices http://www.ifi-india.net/line-splices.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Line Splice is recommended for joining of stay strand, joining stay strand to a Pole Top Make Off to achieve the correct distance from pole top to stay insulator or to create earthed stay. Pole Top Make Off http://www.ifi-india.net/pole-top-make-off.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pole Top Make Off is designed to wrap around the pole top to facilitate termination of stay strand. They can be supplied in various diameters and lengths. When legs wrapped together, form into a stranding, compatible with the most commonly used stay wire. Insulator Link Assembly http://www.ifi-india.net/insulator-link-assembly.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Insulator Link Assembly is a fitting designed to link two insulators in series in de-earthed distribution construction. For use with commonly used 11kv and 33kv stay insulators, connected to the stay stand at each side with Guy Grip Dead Ends, where a holding strength not in excess of 11,350kgs is required. Guy Guard http://www.ifi-india.net/guy-guard.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Guy Guard is designed to clearly mark stays situated in vulnerable positions, from outside interference (hedgerows, fields, car parks, pavements etc.). Manufactured in bright yellow, rigid Polyurethane, 1.8meters long. Smooth contour also deters cattle rubbing when applied to stays situated in fields. Tension String http://www.ifi-india.net/tension-string.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Fittings Pin Insulators http://www.ifi-india.net/pin-insulators.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vastly used in various electric lines; the Pin Insulators are one of our best products. We are among the high ranked Pin Insulator Manufacturers and Pin Insulators Suppliers in India. The use of international quality standards in the manufacturing of our Pin Insulators guarantees their unquestionable quality. Our Pin Insulators last for a long time.