Latest Products https://www.ifi-india.net Latest Products Tue, 04 May 2021 09:01:20 +0530 en-us https://www.ifi-india.net Electrical Clamps https://www.ifi-india.net/electrical-clamps.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/electrical-clamps.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 You will find an assortment of different Electrical Clamps with us. We are well known in the industry as dependable Suspension Clamps Manufacturers and Exporters. Since our foundation, the Electric Clamps proffered by us have been admired everywhere. Suspension Clamps https://www.ifi-india.net/suspension-clamps.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/suspension-clamps.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Clamps Tension Clamps https://www.ifi-india.net/tension-clamps.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/tension-clamps.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Clamps Electrical Fittings https://www.ifi-india.net/electrical-fittings.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/electrical-fittings.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Set Assemblies https://www.ifi-india.net/stay-set-assemblies.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/stay-set-assemblies.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Fittings Guy Grip Dead Ends https://www.ifi-india.net/guy-grip-dead-ends.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/guy-grip-dead-ends.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of Guy Grip Dead Ends. Our Guy Grip Dead Ends are recommended for stay strand termination on wood pole construction. These are suitable for stay rod, stay insulator and pole top attachment. Guy Grip Dead Ends offered by us are designed for termination of stays up to 27 meters in length. Big Grip Dead Ends https://www.ifi-india.net/big-grip-dead-ends.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/big-grip-dead-ends.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Manufacturer and Exporter of Big Grip Dead Ends. The Big Grip Dead Ends are recommended for stay terminations on antenna towers and other types of heavy-duty construction. These are designed to terminate stays exceeding 27meters in length. Line Splices https://www.ifi-india.net/line-splices.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/line-splices.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Line Splices.  Our Line Splices are used for joining of stay strand and stay strand to a Pole Top Make Off.  The Splices are used to achieve the correct distance from pole top to stay insulator or to create earthed stay. Pole Top Make Off https://www.ifi-india.net/pole-top-make-off.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/pole-top-make-off.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Manufacturers and Exporters of Pole Top Make Off. It is designed to wrap around the pole top to facilitate termination of stay strand. We offer it in various diameters and lengths. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of it within the promised time frame. Insulator Link Assembly https://www.ifi-india.net/insulator-link-assembly.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/insulator-link-assembly.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of Insulator Link Assembly. Our Insulator Link Assembly is a fitting designed to link two insulators in series in de-earthed distribution construction. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Assembly in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Guy Guard https://www.ifi-india.net/guy-guard.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/guy-guard.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Guy Guard. The Guy Guards we make available are designed to clearly mark stays situated in vulnerable positions, from outside interference (hedgerows, fields, car parks, pavements etc. We manufacture it in bright yellow using rigid Polyurethane 1.8meters long. Tension String https://www.ifi-india.net/tension-string.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/tension-string.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Fittings Pin Insulators https://www.ifi-india.net/pin-insulators.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/pin-insulators.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vastly used in various electric lines; the Pin Insulators are one of our best products. We are among the high ranked Pin Insulator Manufacturers and Pin Insulators Suppliers in India. The use of international quality standards in the manufacturing of our Pin Insulators guarantees their unquestionable quality. Our Pin Insulators last for a long time.