Latest Products https://www.ifi-india.net Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 12:47:42 +0530 en-us https://www.ifi-india.net AB Cable Accessories https://www.ifi-india.net/ab-cable-accessories.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/ab-cable-accessories.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Electrode https://www.ifi-india.net/copper-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/copper-earthing-electrode.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D Iron Brackets https://www.ifi-india.net/d-iron-brackets.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/d-iron-brackets.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guy Grip https://www.ifi-india.net/guy-grip.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/guy-grip.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HT and LT Stay Set https://www.ifi-india.net/ht-and-lt-stay-set.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/ht-and-lt-stay-set.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Cross Arm https://www.ifi-india.net/mild-steel-cross-arm.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/mild-steel-cross-arm.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PG Clamp https://www.ifi-india.net/pg-clamp.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/pg-clamp.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel U Bolt https://www.ifi-india.net/stainless-steel-u-bolt.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/stainless-steel-u-bolt.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suspension Clamp https://www.ifi-india.net/suspension-clamp.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/suspension-clamp.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tension Clamp https://www.ifi-india.net/tension-clamp.htm https://www.ifi-india.net/tension-clamp.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530